الفريق

علي ح. صوفان

المدير التنفيذي

السيد علي صوفان هو عميل رقابي خاصّ سابق في مكتب التحقيقات الفدرالي قام بالتحقيق أو الإشراف على قضايا إرهابيّة دوليّة بالغة التعقيد والحساسيّة، بما في ذلك التفجيرات التي استهدفت سفارات الولايات المتّحدة في شرق إفريقيا والاعتداء على المدمّرة “كول” والأحداث …

| READ MORE |

مارتن ريردون

المدير المسؤول

يتمتّع السيد ريردون بخبرة 21 عاماً في مكتب التحقيقات الفدرالي، كما يتمتّع بخبرة واسعة في مجال إدارة العمليّات والتحقيقات الجنائية والإرهابيّة المعقّدة داخل الأراضي الأميركيّة وخارجها. عمل السيد ريردون خارج الولايات المتّحدة لأكثر من ستّة أعوام، بما في ذلك مهامّ …

| READ MORE |

جون واديل

مدير التدريب

تقاعد جون واديل من فوج مشاة البحرية الأميركية (المارينز) بعد 20 عاماً خدم الجزء الأكبر منها في سفارات الولايات المتّحدة وغيرها من المناصب في منطقة الخليج العربي. شغل السيد واديل عدداً من المناصب القتالية المختلفة خلال مسيرته العسكريّة في مجال …

| READ MORE |

أحمد خليل

المراقب المالي

أحمد خليل يشغل حاليا منصب المراقب المالي في “قياس” . السيد خليل مسوؤل عن جميع أوجه الادارة و التعاملات المالية الخاصة بالمؤسسة بما في ذلك تطوير ومراقبة ميزانيات لمشاريع دولية واسعة وقبل انضمامه إلى ” قياس ” أمضى السيد خليل حياته المهنية في العمل في القطاع الخاص …

| READ MORE |

دون مايكل

مدير معهد اللغات

عمل دون مايكل في تعليم اللغة الانجليزيّة كلغة ثانية في كندا وتايوان وعمان والإمارات العربية المتّحدة ودولة قطر منذ العام 2005. وقبل الانضمام إلى “قياس” حيث يشغل منصب مدير معهد اللغات، عمل السيد مايكل في تدريس الانجليزيّة كلغة ثانية في …

| READ MORE |

أنيتا اديل

مساعد تنفيذي

تعمل أنيتا اديل بمنصب مشارك تنفيذي في قياس. وقبل انضمامها إلى قياس عملت أنيتا مع مكتب التحقيقات الاتحادي. وكانت أجزاء كبيرة من مدة  25 سنة التي عملت فيها في مكتب التحقيقات الفدرالي و تولت مهام دولية دائمة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا …

| READ MORE |

إلايجا فيرغيوسون

مدير خدمات الدعم

يتميّز السيد فيرغيوسون بسيرة لامعة مع القوات الجوية الأميركيّة، حيث شغل عدداً من المراكز في قسمَي العمليات والتدريب. وقد أنهى خدمته العسكريّة في سفارة الولايات المتّحدة في الدوحة، قطر، حيث شغل منصب المدير المسؤول في مكتب التعاون العسكري. إضافة إلى …

| READ MORE |

محمد الشاوش

مسؤول العلاقات الإعلامية ومحلل أبحاث

يعمل محمد الشاوش مسؤول العلاقات الإعلامية ومحلل أبحاث في قياس. وقبل انضمامه إلى قياس عمل السيد الشاوش كمحلل الإعلامي متدرب مع مجموعة صوفان في نيويورك بينما هو على وشك الانتهاء من الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال “ام بي ايه”. في إدارة …

| READ MORE |

Team

Ali H. Soufan

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Soufan is a former FBI Supervisory Special Agent who investigated and supervised highly sensitive and complex international terrorism cases, including the East Africa Embassy Bombings, the attack on the USS Cole, and the events surrounding 9/11. Mr. Soufan also …

| READ MORE |

Martin Reardon

SENIOR DIRECTOR

Martin D. Reardon is a 21-year veteran of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, with extensive experience in the operational management of complex criminal and counterterrorism investigations, both in the U.S. and internationally. During his career with the FBI, Mr. Reardon …

| READ MORE |

John Waddell

DIRECTOR OF TRAINING

John Waddell is a retired U.S. Marine having spent a large portion of his 20-year USMC career posted abroad with repeat permanent assignments at U.S. embassies and other duties in the Arabian Gulf region. The balance of his military career …

| READ MORE |

Ahmad Khalil

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Ahmad Khalil currently holds the position of Financial Controller for QIASS.  Mr. Khalil is responsible for all financial and fiscal management aspects of company operations, including developing and overseeing budgets for large international projects. Prior to joining QIASS, Mr. Khalil …

| READ MORE |

Don Mikel

LANGUAGE SCHOOL DIRECTOR

Don Mikel has taught English as a Second Language in Canada, Taiwan, Oman, UAE and Qatar since 2005. Prior to being named Director of the Language School at QIASS, Mr. Mikel was an ESL instructor at Qatar’s Police Training Institute. …

| READ MORE |

Anita Waddell

EXECUTIVE ASSOCIATE

Anita Waddell serves as the Executive Associate at QIASS. Prior to joining QIASS, Anita served with the Federal Bureau of Investigation. Large portions of her 25-year FBI career were permanent international assignments within the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) …

| READ MORE |

Elijah Ferguson

DIRECTOR OF SUPPORT SERVICES

Mr. Ferguson had a distinguished career with the United States Air Force, serving in positions of responsibility in operations and training arenas. He ended his career at the U.S. Embassy Doha, Qatar as the Senior Enlisted Manager in the Office …

| READ MORE |

Mohamed H. El Shawesh

MEDIA RELATIONS AND RESEARCH ANALYST

Mohamed H. El shawesh serves as the Media relations and research analyst at QIASS. Prior to joining QIASS, Mr. El Shawesh worked as a Media analyst intern at The Soufan Group Headquarters in New York while he was finishing his …

| READ MORE |